top of page


Snohomish County Indivisible is pleased to announce our final list of candidate endorsements

for the 2023 General Elections


  • Charles Adkins, Everett School Board, Position 5

  • Carin Chase, Edmonds School Board, Position 1

  • Demi Chatters, Everett City Council Member, Position 6

  • Megan Dunn, Snohomish County Council Member, Position 2

  • Chris Eck, Edmonds City Council, Position 1

  • Cindy Gobel, Snohomish County Auditor,  

  • Susanna Johnson, Snohomish County Sheriff,  

  • Judith Martinez, Everett City Council Member, Position 7

  • Carol McMahon, South Snohomish County, Fire Commissioner District 2

  • Patrick M. Moriarty, Superior Court Judge, Position 17

  • Sean Paddock, Mill Creek City Council Member, Position 7

  • David Parshall, Lynnwood City Council Member, Position 7

  • Mary Cameron Perillo, Sultan School District No. 311, School Board Director District 4


In addition, we make recommendation of the following candidates:


  • Dave Somers, Snohomish County Executive

  • Brian Sullivan, Snohomish County Treasurer

  • Linda M. Hjelle, Snohomish County Assessor

  • Michael J. Nelson, City of Edmonds Mayor

bottom of page